Canon Counter Service
Holiday Hours of Operation

Thanksgiving Break Hours
November 25 through November 27, 2020

Wednesday, November 25
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 26
Closed

Friday, November 27
Closed

Winter Break Hours
December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2020

Monday, December 21
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m

Thursday, December 24
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Friday, December 25
Closed

Monday, December 28
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 31
Closed

Friday, January 1
Closed

Canon must follow the SAC hours of operation, doors will be locked at all times

Unscheduled/Unsupervised access to the SAC is not available at any time
during the Holiday Breaks. To gain access during any of our posted hours of
operation, please call 502.852.6661.

A Canon team member will open the door, give you your
mail and/or packages and escort you to the exit.
Photo ID is required to pick up mail.